How do I go about getting health insurance for my baby?

How do I go about getting health insurance for my baby?

Me and my husband just got married this year and found out that we were pregnant a few weeks later. We both just got jobs mine does not have insurance and his offers insurance but it will not kick in for three more months and our baby is due in one month. Right now we are both on our parents health insurance my dads includes maternity but will not cover anything for the baby after he is born. We now make too much for Medicaid but are still struggling financially. Should we wait until my husbands insurance kicks in and pay out of pocket for two months or get him on a private plan so when the baby comes we can add the baby to that private plan? Most of the plans that we can afford have like a 10,000 dollar deductible before they cover anything anyway.

ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this website where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2trancanpickfinde

RELATED FAQS:
Would I lose the ability to collect unemployment insurance if I quit because I’m being harassed at work?
The boss has done it with other employees. Got them to quit before their termination date"". Then fought the unemployment so he wouldn’t have to pay for the UI insurance. One gal even had the address (inside the letter) as 123 Slacker Street under her name!"""

How much does car insurance usually cost for female 20 year old in toronto area?
i know nothing about cars so please explain in detail and simple thankx =)

"I live in san diego and need affordable health insurance? I make 11,000 year.?"
my parents insurance no longer cover me and graduate school insurance is really expensive. Can anyone help! I make less than 11,000 a year"

Insurance + Payment options?
I would like to purchase a used car, but I would have to open up a loan. It would be good for me to open up a car loan to raise my credit a bit, since I have no prior loans out. Anyway, would I be able to buy the car on my name with the loan, and have one of my parents as the driver so that the insurance will not be so much since I am only 20? Or will I just have to have them buy it? How does this work?"

What are the different types of life insurance?
and which ones are better to get, middle age ,non smoker"

What is the average cost for tree trimming and removal insurance?
What is the average cost for tree trimming and removal insurance?

New car insurance with only a learners permit?
I am a 16 year old student that lives in the state of florida. Ive had my learners permit for a year and my sister gave me as a gift her old car. I dont have anyone to ask so im asking you guys.. I want to get my operators license but i was in an accident in california a few months back with the other person involved at fault (i am a florida resident) Will that affect my car insurance rate? Will it affect my chances in getting my operators license? Please lend me your knowledge i need to know! ..Thanks.

Second car insurance?
If I had a leased car with full coverage ($20,000 car), how much more would it cost each month to have liability insurance on another car. How much would each cost separately? (assuming 25 years old, good record, one driver would drive both cars)."

Cost of Cancelling multiple 6-month car insurance policies in US?
I am 18 years old, male, clean driving record, good student, going to college. I will only be going home for occasional weekends, and vacations, and I would like to be insured so I can drive my car (saturn 2000 sl) around. I don’t want to pay for the high cost of permanent car insurance, but want to be insured when I need it. I looked up ways to get temporary (short term) car insurance and I basically found that if you are under 21, you cannot pay daily or weekly. I also found that US insurance companies generally offer policies that are at least 6 months. Since I want tthen you can only get 6month or 1 year policies. They suggest getting the 6 month policy and paying monthly, and then simply canceling the policy once I am done with it. Therefore if I did this, I would be buying and canceling many policies every year. I would maybe do this a few weekends every semester and also winter, spring, and summer break. So basically I want to save money by foregoing yearly car insurance, but instead would like to do what I stated above. The big question is: IS IT WORTH IT? Ordering, and then cancelling up to six to eight 6-month policies, each paying for the first monthly payment. Note: I currently have MetLife. Thanks!!"

Get a insurance quote on 2010 honda civic?
i just want to find out how much do you guys think the insurance would be for a person with the following: 1) NYC license of less than 2 years, age early 20s 2) full insurance coverage since it’s new 3) registered somewhere in southern part of Staten Island 4) the car ran 2-3 red lights within the past 1 1/2 year, got camera ticketed the car is covered by AllState, i just want to find out how much is the car’s insurance now, i am not the car owner, would it possibly be at 4-5k/year, since the car was ticketed a few times, thanks"

How much will it coast for an 18 year old to get life insurance?
life insurance that an 18 year old can get with working and getting payed minimum wage.

Classic car insurance with Geico?
I have a 1967 Chevrolet Impala SS. It has 118k. It’s all factory except for a cd player, two 6×9 speakers and window tint. I don’t have any insurance on it at the moment and I want to get classic auto insurance. How exactly does that work and what would it cost me. Thanks."

Car Insurance Taken Away?!?!?! HELP?
Ok… so my mom got in a car accident.. which made the insurance company look at my insurance. They decided that I was an at-risk"" driver.. and they were not getting sufficient money from me if I were to get in an accident and la-de-da so my insurance was taken away!!!! They sent me a letter telling me to basically find another company within a week. I was just wondering.. has this happened to anyone else?! How much will my insurance go up?? -I’ve had 1 accident that was due to weather conditions… yet they still classified it as ""at fault"" -1 speeding ticket (10km over… no points taken away) -1 no-seatbelt ticket. I am 19 in a month… an honours student.. female..going for my ‘g’ in a week. …. What do I do?!?!"""

Is it a requirement to let home insurance company before installing Trampoline in the backyard?
my neighbor told me that it is very necessary to tell your home insurance company before installing trampoline in the backyard and after that they will raise your insurance rate. I wanna know if this is true or not??

Does my contractors liability insurance cover roofing subs?
Does my contractors liability insurance cover roofing subs?

Health insurance for foreigners?
sorry i meant to type indians in malaysia"" instead of indians working in malaysia in the first sentence."""

Getting health insurance with a pre-existing condition?
I just quit my job and no longer have health insurance. I also have a very mild case of Chrons disease….I take pills daily for it, but other than that I’m in great health. I would like to get on a health insurance plan. What are my options? Do you think I will get turned down because of my Chrons? If I can get on health insurance, what range will I be paying per month for coverage?"

"Imported Sports Car – Whats cheaper to insure? Registration in my name, or my parents name?"
I have just purchased an imported sports car in Australia worth $18,000. I am 21 (under 25 means huge insurance here). I AM going to get the cars insured in my parents name. But the thing which determines (on paper) as to whether I am the primary driver, or my parents are, is who ever the car is REGISTERED under. My question is….would insurance be cheaper if my car was registered under my name, or my parents? And by how much? Thanks!"

"My girlfriend crashed my car, but has no insurance.?
My girlfriend crashed my car and there was minimal damage. What happens now who pays for the damage to repair the car

17 year old auto insurance? new york?
okay so my parents don’t drive…(my bro does tho…except he moved to LA for business for the next year 😦 ) so my parents want to get me a car…you know so i can chauffeur them places and stuff. thing is i’m 16 and i have a class DJ license (i was able to take the road test because i took drivers ed. ) i’ll be 17 pretty soon and i’ll have a regular class D license. So i wanted to know even thought my parents don’t have licenses and don’t drive can they legally buy me a car and auto insurance? please answer! can’t find anything online! 🙂

How much insurance cost for 350z?
how much does it cost for insurance on a 350z for a 19yr old guy clean driving record in Texas?

Why do conservative states like Texas have a thriving economy but liberal places like Detroit have collapsing economies?
Why do conservative states like Texas have a thriving economy but liberal places like Detroit have collapsing economies?

Woud my car insurance go up?
i got into a car accident the beginning of september this year. i had a car that was in my dads name and also the insurance was in his name as well. i never payed for anything or signed anything in my name. i accidentally ran a red light and hit the car that was making a left. it wasnt that bad as it sounds. but my dad decided it wasnt worth it and place the car as a right-off. sooooo anyways. i never got a ticket. i am planning on buying a car in january. would my insurance go up? could i get away with not such a high monthly insurance? i mean really everything was in my fathers name and i recieved no ticket. btw. i live in fl

..new driver in CA? insurance?
does the DMV automatically alert your insurance company that theres a new driver? or do you have to yourself? and if i havent yet, what happens if i get pulled over? should i not be driving?"

How can i get cheap auto insurance in texas being 20 years old?
im 20 years old and im finally getting my own truck but I don’t really have a whole lot of money so I cant pay an outrageous price for auto insurance. liability is fine with me but what is the cheapest I can get.
How do I go about getting health insurance for my baby?
Me and my husband just got married this year and found out that we were pregnant a few weeks later. We both just got jobs mine does not have insurance and his offers insurance but it will not kick in for three more months and our baby is due in one month. Right now we are both on our parents health insurance my dads includes maternity but will not cover anything for the baby after he is born. We now make too much for Medicaid but are still struggling financially. Should we wait until my husbands insurance kicks in and pay out of pocket for two months or get him on a private plan so when the baby comes we can add the baby to that private plan? Most of the plans that we can afford have like a 10,000 dollar deductible before they cover anything anyway.
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this website where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2trancanpickfinde
What is the average cost (hospital bill) after having a baby with insurance?
wow thanks a lot Pippin. My friend was telling me he AND his wife both have good insurance as they have amazing jobs and they still got stuck with a $16,000 hospital bill and were there 2 days. I’d die! we have a 500 deductible and that has been met. Thanks a lot"

Do you have to pay fee to cancel home insurance after it renews?
My homeowners policy just renewed today. I want to shop around for better rates. Can I cancel it if I find new insurance better rates?? Without fees?? I live in California

Can insurance companies be trusted?
Just wondering whether people view their insurance company positively or negatively. And why.

So many health insurence companys .I need to find a good health insurence I would like your help for a good co
health insurence and dental,with eye glass too .I want my own instade of through a company as a employee"

Car Insurance Who Owns The Vehicle ? Hire Purchase ?
Ok I am the registered keeper on my car LOG BOOK"" but this is a hire purchase car for which am paying a monthly instalments ? when a insurance company asks whos the owner is it me ? there is no option for hire purchase or do I choose ""other"" there is a option ""company lease"" but hire is different then lease"""

Updating your new insurance under the affordable care act?
Purchased new insurance under the healthcare.gov website last month. If my husband gets a raise this year or my youngest child finds employment, who do we report our income change to? Is it the actual insurance company or do we have to go back to healthcare.gov and start all over again?"

Who will pay the medical and funereal fees?
My boyfriends son was killed by a man who ran a red light. His son was NO way at fault. The man has 15,000 coverage on his insurance (california) and that’s it. Bare minimum, so now what is done with the 35,000 left for costs not paid by medical ins ect… I feel it would be so unfair for him to have to pay for the costs when his son has passed away, so not fair."

Affordable insurance w/ NO deductible and low premium?
live in fl but what about 250

"Car insurance help, Private broker or big name company?"
I’m currently in the process of renewing my car insurance, and i’m wondering if small privately owned insurance brokers are cheaper than the bigger named companies? I’m 27yrs have a clean license and 2yrs no claims. Shocked at the current prices. Any ideas welcome. Thanks"

Speaking to auto insurance adjuster under someone’s else name?
Long story short, me (passenger) and my dad (driver) got into an auto accident, it was the other guy’s fault so we have been dealing with the other guy’s insurance adjuster (they kept asking to split 10%/90% the repair cost even though we think the other guy is 100% at fault). Problem is my dad doesn’t speak English very well, so he would like to me to handle it since we both were at the scene. Under the impression that only the driver can make official statement, I (the son) have been speaking to the other guy’s adjuster under my dad name and the insurance guy doesn’t know. Is this illegal? Should I just come clean and say I have been speaking for my dad?"

Cheap insurance for young drivers?
I passed my test today and need to get some insurance, if you know any websites or companies that offer cheap insurance for 17yr olds for a mini from personal experience etc. Then please help Thanks"

"If you have medical and Medicare insurance, can you go back and forth to see doctors in ucsf and kaiser?"
If you have medical and Medicare insurance, can you go back and forth to see doctors in ucsf and kaiser?"

Traffic ticket gave the officer wrong car insurance?
I got my first traffic ticket yesterday my frist violation is i forgot to put a sticker on my car… And the secon violation i gave him the wrong (expired) car insurance instead of my new one. because i got nervous. Can they revoke my second violation. If i show them i have a car insurance. Its my first offence

California Auto Insurance Cancellation?
How soon after an insurance company cancels an auto policy for non-payment will they report that cancellation to the dmv? I understand the electronic notification, but how quickly will the insurance company actually notify the dmv that the party is no longer covered? I have yet to receive a notification from dmv and my policy was cancelled 2 months ago. Unfortunately, I was involved in an accident (my fault) and although I provided a copy of my policy info, I found out later that I was not covered at the time of the accident. I had the policy Rewritten the day after the accident (a different policy number). The other party reported it to their insurance, although we agreed to settle with cash & no insurance. They are requesting me to file an SR1 file. What do I do? The info I provided had good dates of coverage on it but I found out later that my policy had lapsed. Do I submit an SR1 with the old info or new info? Will my license be suspended now??? IM DESPERATE!"

Cheap secondary insurance?
Im on Medicaid but looking for a cheap secondary plan. So when a Dr says they dont accept Medicaid, I have a real insurance to use to get care."

I’m 16 and my nose is a wreck. Can rhinoplasty be covered by insurance along with septoplasty?
I slammed my nose into a desk in fifth grade leaving the cartilage on the right side of my nose weak. Then in soccer some girl slammed her head into the left side of my nose, and now I have a deviated septum. Additionally the cartilage on my right side of my nose is extremely weak, while on the left side of my nose its caved in. I can’t breathe out of my left nostril. Do you think my insurance would cover a septoplasty alongside rhinoplasty? I have blue cross blue shield health insurance."

How much do fillings cost without dental insurance?
So, I went to the dentist today and got a regular cleaning done. The dentist told me I had 4 small cavities. Her prices for fillings are Composite(white) fillings – $150 per tooth Silver fillings – $80 per tooth I don’t have dental insurance. I was wondering if her prices are expensive or not? Should I go to another dentist and check for the prices there? Thanks"

What is the average cost of a first prenatal visit with no insurance of medicaid from the gov.?
I went to apply for medi cal yesterday here in CA, but they can’t do nothing for me because I still need to provide them with some missing info. The problem is that I’m about 15 weeks. and never been to a doctor. I am planning on going to next for the first prenatal visit, but don’t have an idea of how much it will cost… Do any of you experienced the same or know how that goes?"

Is there anywhere to get cheap car insurance?
200 a month

RHD Insurance?
Do companies ask you which side the car the steering wheel is on? does it cost more money to insure a RHD car? Im in canada and im a new driver, thanks"

An insurance company has determined that each week an average of four claims are filed in their Atlanta branch?
An insurance company has determined that each week an average of four claims are filed in their Atlanta branch. Assume that claims follow a Poisson distribution. a. Is the random variable here discrete or continuous? b. What is the probability that during the next week no claims will be filed? c.What is the probability that during the next week two or more claims will be filed?

What is the average cost of car insurance for a 37-year ..old male in Oregon?
What is the average cost of car insurance for a 37-year old male in Oregon?

A few questions about health insurance (recent college grad still on parent’s insurance)?
I asked a similar question yesterday but realized I was a bit vague. So, here’s my situation. I am a recent college grad working a job that does not offer me health insurance, and I receive excellent coverage under my parent’s plan. I recently went to a job interview for a position that offers insurance, but I would have to pay a pretty large chunk of change for it monthly ($500+, which is a lot if you’re working an entry-level position), and the coverage isn’t nearly as good as my current plan. (For example, I currently pay $3 for a three month supply of my prescription. The new plan would charge me $30-90 for the same amount pills). I saw a clause in the Affordable Health Care Act that said I would only be able to do this after January 1st, 2014….I really wish this went into effect in 2013 instead! So, my questions are: Can I opt out of this insurance and remain on their plan? If I were to take this job and the insurance plan, would I be able to re-enroll under their plan if I stopped working at this place and worked at a place that didn’t offer insurance? (I’m under 26, and my family’s plan covers both my parents and another sibling)"

Can i get insurance on my car with out a licence?
Im 18..and i have a car..i dont have a licence yet…only my permit..so can i still get insurance on the car with out a licence?

What company has the cheapest car insurance for a teen in north carolina ?
What company has the cheapest car insurance for a teen in north carolina ?
How do I go about getting health insurance for my baby?
Me and my husband just got married this year and found out that we were pregnant a few weeks later. We both just got jobs mine does not have insurance and his offers insurance but it will not kick in for three more months and our baby is due in one month. Right now we are both on our parents health insurance my dads includes maternity but will not cover anything for the baby after he is born. We now make too much for Medicaid but are still struggling financially. Should we wait until my husbands insurance kicks in and pay out of pocket for two months or get him on a private plan so when the baby comes we can add the baby to that private plan? Most of the plans that we can afford have like a 10,000 dollar deductible before they cover anything anyway.
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this website where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2trancanpickfinde

Leave a Reply

