Will conservatives send back the refund on their health insurance to protest the Affordable Care Act?

Will conservatives send back the refund on their health insurance to protest the Affordable Care Act?

Americans all across the country are receiving refunds from their health insurance providers (mine was $166). Included with the checks are letters explaining that the refund is the result of the Affordable Care Act. The Act requires health insurance companies to spend at least 80% of every dollar received on actual health care (I.e. not on administrative costs or CEO salary). Companies who fall below that cutoff must refund the difference to their policy holders. Will conservatives who receive such a refund send it back to protest the Act?

ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this site where you can get rates from different companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2trancanpickfinde

RELATED FAQS:
"If I file a claim on my home owner’s insurance, will my premiums go up?
This question actually was asked for a friend. She was at someone’s house and her 7 year old daughter got on a four wheeler with the other lady’s 14 year old son. The lady’s didn’t know the children were on the four wheeler. The boy had the girl and another child riding on the fenders of the four wheeler. He made a sharp turn and threw the girl off. Her arm was broken in two places. Now the lady don’t want to pay for the medical bills. She don’t want to file on her home owner’s either. She wants the girl’s mama to use her own medical insurance which has a $1000.00 deductible and also told her to apply for medicaid to cover what Blue Cross don’t pay. I don’t thnk medicaid will pay in addition to private insurance. Her husband is unemployed and they cannot afford the deductible. The lady don’t want to file her insurance because she is scared that her premiums will go up. Any other info would be greatly appreciated.

How much would insurance cost for a 21 year old female in Texas for a 2014 Ford Mustang V6?
How much would insurance cost for a 21 year old female in Texas for a 2014 Ford Mustang V6?

"Hi fellow seniors, do you have household insurance?
With so many thefts of late and now mass flooding in and around the UK I hear so many cases of people being out of pocket as they’re uninsured. Thankfully hubby and I can just about afford to pay it and so far so good we haven’t needed to make any claims. With insurance costs at a premium I wonder just how many of you can afford it?

How much should i be paying for car insurance in the state of ohio?
you people do not get it i can not get a quote im under 18 they refuse to give me one so why dnt u dumb ******* look at the additional details b4 u start tellin me how stupid i am for not using the internet i tried no one will give a quote

Must you have insurance if you are a driver in the state of Nevada?
I already have insurance but we’re looking at taking me off if it isn’t required for a driver to have it. I don’t have a car nor will I be put on my parents cars. I am a dependent of them though. So, is it absolutely mandatory for any driver with or without a car to have it? I don’t need companies that have low prices or websites that will find me quotes. I need like a law stating a Nevada driver -must- have insurance whether they have a car or not."

Does a Bank of America auto loan require full coverage insurance on the car?
If I were to take out an auto loan from Bank of America would I have to have full coverage insurance on the car until the loan is paid for? Or would I be able to just have liability coverage? Thanks!

Car Insurance Renewal – cooling off period?
My insurers have renewed my car insurance policy because I mistakenly thought the previous policy ended 5 days after it did. Their policy was considerably higher than I could get elsewhere. I have had 5 days cover – can I cancel without penalty?

Is $40.00 a month cheap for Full Coverage Insurance 2012 Kawasaki Ninja 250?
i only have to have liability which is way cheaper so in months i wont be riding will lower it to that forgot to figure in that part its like 6 dollars a month for liability

Maturnity Insurance? BCBS of Florida?
We are about to begin the process of making a baby and have private insurance threw Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida. The thing is we didnt sign up for Maturnity care at the begining. We can add it, but will it cover the pregnancy if I didnt get it from the beginning of the policy? I cant seem to find that qustion on thier site so thats why I am asking here. Thanks for all who can be of some help."

Question about purchasing term life insurance while awaiting a universal policy..?
I recently applied for univeral life insurance. Can I purchase term in the meantime..? ..In other words, can I purchase term life insurance while awaiting confirmation of my universal policy – with the same insurance company (I know I will be approved for universal because of my good health). Please, informed answers only. Thanks everyone."

"If someone else gets a speeding ticket while driving your car, does your insurance go up?"
If you let someone drive your car in Ontario, and they get a speeding ticket, and they aren’t on your insurance for the car, will the insurance for that car still go up? They have a G2, but do not have their own car, so they don’t have their own insurance for a car."

Dental Insurance – Veneers?
My husband and I are looking for great private dental insurance. Any suggestions? We both have a lot of expensive dental procedures including root canals, bridges, crowns, and tooth extractions that need to be done, just not too familiar with insurance or what would be the best approach financially."

"You buy $89,000.00 in Insurance on your house. It burns down. What should the Insurance Company have to pay?"
Okay, It was NOT arson. The insurance Company is a company that you never hear of. They claim it is a total loss. We owe $90,000.00 on it but they don’t even want to pay the $89000.00. This amount will not even replace it. The house caught fire while we were asleep for electric problem. I guess we’ll just have to get a Lawyer."

Need help about home insurance?
Im buying my dads house and my insurance will not cover the home becuase the roof on the garage is bad. I would like to no where I could get insurance just for the home alone, does not have to cover any belongings of mine just something so I can get the loan for the house. I live in baltinore, Md, thanks for any help."

What is the difference between term/whole life insurance vs accidental death insurance?
I’m trying to buy life insurance for myself and my mother. I read up on this survivorship insurance which sounded pretty good since I wanted something for my mother if I were do die first and vice versa. but most of the online quotes I saw were between spouses… But I got confused when I read about accidental death ins- does this mean I will not be covered if I die of an illness or old age- but instead must die of an accident such as auto or slip and fall?? secondly, would I get taxed on the interest earned on the universal/whole ins or when the policy is paid out/ surrendered?"

What is a good car that is cheep and i won’t have to pay a higher insurance?
researching a new car and with money so tight im looking for cheep…so what ever you guys can give that is cheep, and won’t raise my insurance is great"

"My car is fully paid for, and I wonder what auto insurance coverage would be the less expensive and good?"
My car is fully paid for, and I wonder what auto insurance coverage would be the less expensive and good enough to get in state of California? 1- Liability only? 2- Liability plus collision? 3- Full coverage? 4- Any other type? Regards, Mo."

Do I need personal injury protection on my auto insurance in a no fault state if I have medical insurance?
Wouldn’t my medical insurance just pay in the event of an auto accident?

How much would insurance be for a young person with a luxury car?
I was wondering if there’s anyone (preferably a lady) between 22-25 who has a luxury car like a Jaguar, BMW or an Audi, and how much you pay for insurance. I’m 23 & looking to buy an Audi A4 or a BMW 3 series (second hand). So just wanted to know if theres anyone else out there with those cars 🙂 thanks in advance x"

A question about car insurance?
as in details like insurance, license, and registration of car (as i already have a car lined up)."

Health insurance was terminated?
I work in a restaurant, and I had health insurance that was $30 every 2 weeks. Because servers are only paid $2.13 an hour, they aren’t always able to pull the health insurance from my check. Corporate no matter how many times I try, I can’t get my address changed. So they kept mailing letters to my dad, and no matter how many times I did a forwarding service through the postal office, they never came to my house. I started working there when I was living with him, that’s why it’s under his address. The company changed systems all together, and we now have accounts that we can change our information. I’ve done it a million times and somehow they never get it right. So anyway apparently a letter was sent to my dad about a balance that wasn’t able to be pulled, he knows nothing about it, but he did get the letter that was telling me they terminated my insurance until next enrollment. I’m pissed because like I said, this isn’t a matter of I couldn’t pay, this is a matter of we aren’t paid enough to cover it every month and they have been negligent about updating my information. It’s not the end of the world if I have to go til January until I have insurance again, but ironically the day I go to my doctor about an infection, my dad gives me the letter from the benefits office. I’m assuming since they have already terminated it, they can’t just magically give it back…but any advice?"

Average PLPD insurance for car?
Im wanting to buy a 1989 Toyota Supra and im wondering how much PLPD would be on it.

Texas Motorcycle Insurance – I need a policy for less than 40-50$ a month?
Does anyone know of places who dish out basic insurance? I’m not too worried about wrecks etc. I’m driving on the interior of a college campus running a block grid, so there isn’t much opportunity for bad to happen. I just need the basic amount required by law. Who can give that to me the cheapest? I’ve heard of people getting covered for 9.50 a month."

"What are all the expenses in owning your own SEMI TRUCK plus Trailer? I mean stuff like insurance, plates,?"
I mean stuff like insurance, plates, registration, gas, taxes? On average how much do these costs run? Please name all of them and how much they usually run. Details please, Thanks !"

Do life insurance companies check your medical records after you die?
Let’s say that you get life insurance and claim to be a non-smoker. Then let’s say that you start smoking or resume smoking. Assuming that your medical records show that you smoked, will most life insurance companies check your records, see that you smoked, and then cancel your benefit?"
Will conservatives send back the refund on their health insurance to protest the Affordable Care Act?
Americans all across the country are receiving refunds from their health insurance providers (mine was $166). Included with the checks are letters explaining that the refund is the result of the Affordable Care Act. The Act requires health insurance companies to spend at least 80% of every dollar received on actual health care (I.e. not on administrative costs or CEO salary). Companies who fall below that cutoff must refund the difference to their policy holders. Will conservatives who receive such a refund send it back to protest the Act?
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this site where you can get rates from different companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2trancanpickfinde
What happens if I don’t pay for a second driver of a rental car. Considering that person has insurance too.
What would happen if someone else who is fully insured drives the car(and is not listed as a driver on the rental policy), and has an accident
Can a E-4 in the Navy lease a BMW?
Can a E-4 in the Navy lease a BMW?

Car insurance ? Can my girlfriend be a policy holder on one car and named driver on another?
Can my girlfriend be a policy holder and main driver on her car and a named driver on mine? Will this affect her insurance in anyway?

Can you recommend any books for 15-yr old girl?
I’ve only read a few books. I don’t really have a favorite genre, but I like the kind where it keeps you on edge, or its so good, you can’t put it down. Books I read for school are boring, like To Kill A Mockingbird"

I need help choosing insurance for my car?
im 16 and i just got my license. I live in southern california and need help choosing a car insurance company that is reliable and easy to afford. i have a 3.5 gpa but dont know what company will give me a discount. Please help

How to choose a life insurance plan?
How to choose a life insurance plan?

Anyone know of any cheap insurance companies for a 17 year old on a renault clio 1.2 dynamique…?
in england that is and i am lookin at the premium being around 1000

First time NSF on my auto Insurance. Any ways to save it?
Hi, my auto insurance company gave me $30 extra on NSF charge for this month. They withdraw money on first of every month now it was my mistake that i did not have funds in that account. Now they sent me a letter stating they will be taking $30 extra this month on 14. Is there any way i can save this money…. like i feel they should have given me a notice at least………before that extra money….. please suggest a way to save this amount. Thank you."

"Question about insurance, medicaid, and having a baby?"
I am currently pregnant and still on my parents health insurance plan. However, I will no longer be able to be on their plan anymore because I’m getting married and turning 25 this June. Will medicaid help me with my insurance, or will they consider my pregnancy a pre existing condition?"

Electrical job expense cost average?
For my hw, I am doing take off for a 1 story 28325 sq ft building. I have to account for the costs for the total job expense. The problem is I don’t have experience in the industry. Can you give some average total cost for electrical distribution, branch, and lighting job. Per month – SITE OFFICE (per Month) SITE STORAGE (per Month) CONSUMABLES SMALL TOOLS COURIER TEMPORARY LIGHTING TEMPORARY POWER SAFETY SPECIALTY INSURANCE USL&H INSURANCE SCAFFOLD RENTAL SCISSOR LIFT RENTAL ELECT 25′ BUCKET TRUCK RENTAL BOOM TRUCK RENTAL SITE VECHICLES FOREMAN/GF TRUCK PARKING (per vechicle) LABELING FIRESTOPPING SEISMIC ENG. CALC. FORKLIFT GAS 15′ BOOM LIFT 40′ BUCKET TRUCK FENCING HEATING EQUIPMENT RENT COPY PLAN & PRINTS OFFICE SUPPLIES DUMPSTER If I also account for permit cost of 1 %, would I be multipling to the total labor and material cost, subtotal all costs, or profit???"

Gynecologist please assist! had unprotected sex and 3 days after I have a lump and greenish discharge. I don’t have medical insurance .?
I am extremely worried because it is now uncomfortable to walk. The color is a flesh tone. .and It is sore. but I was wondering If you knew who any places that offer free vaginal check ups or at a low cost.or what could it be?! I know I made a horrible mistake. I would like to get my vagina inspected. I took photos which I dont mind sharing …because that’s how desperate I am. . Im afraid …and I need as much advice or assistance as possible. Thank you all

Where can I get a cheap-ish car insurance quote online?
Where can I get a cheap-ish car insurance quote online?

What is the best and most affordable pet insurance plan?
I have two cats who are about one year old. I want to get a plan that covers dental cleaning expenses and thats it for now anyway. I figure I can wait another couple years to get them a full health insurance plan considering they are indoor cats and not even one yet….Is there such a dental plan…I was told dental cleanings run about $150 a pop per cat per year. So If I can spend less than that a year on both of them for a health or dental plan that covers cleanings that would be great. Please help. Also, If you know of any basic health plans that cover vets visits that would be helpfully (VPI, Petfirst are too pricey for me any others?)"

Looking for cheap & crappy life insurance?
I am looking for sources of *REALLY* cheap life insurance. I have to have life insurance for the next six years (declining each year), while I pay off a structured legal settlement."

"On average, how much more would a 4×4 f-250 cost me on insurance than a f-250 2 wheel drive?"
On average, how much more would a 4×4 f-250 cost me on insurance than a f-250 2 wheel drive?"

Can anyone explain whole and term life insurance in layman’s terms?
I need a super easy explanation….so, keep it simple."

Is car insurance cheaper in manhattan than queens?
Is car insurance cheaper in manhattan than queens?

What are insurance rates on a 1992 camaro?
i want to buy a camaro but need to know if insurance will cost too much on a 1992 convertible camaro?

Show 0 or actual 3 years of driving experience since not listed on anyone’s car insurance policy?
I want to change to Geico car insurance and add my son on the insurance at the same time. Can we tell the insurance company that my son has 3 years driving experience as he does… or would we have to say he has no experience because they may want to know where he had his insurance"" before… when he was never added to our policy. So it would show 3 years having license"

How I get discount on car insurance?
I am from Liverpool and wanted to have good discounts on Car Insurance.. Can someone please suggest.

Who offers the lowest cost car insurance with 4 cars total and 1 teen driver? Good driving record in Louisiana
I currently have Liberty Mutual.

Medicaid and health insurance?
This is my first time dealing with healthcare as an adult, so I’m pretty confused. I am pregnant and have had Medicaid (MI). however, recently I was hired in at my workplace (from a temp position) and now am eligible for health insurance. If I get the health insurance, will my Medicaid become invalid? I don’t have the money for copays and deductibles associated with the health plan and pregnancy, but I want the health coverage for non-pregnancy related issues and emergencies. How do the two work together, if at all? How do I go about the billing process at my OBG/YN?"

If my 17 year old son moves to another state will my medical insurance still cover him?
my son is planning on moving to california and he is a type one diabetic. so im wondering if he’s in another state than i am if my insurance will cover him.

Navy Federal Credit Union or USAA?
Opinions please. Thanks!

"Health Insurance questions, help?
I just got a job as a firefighter in my local town in Mass. Im only 21 y/o and still on my mothers insurance Do you recommend I stay with her’s or pursue my own? She is an LPN so her benefits are ok but nothing amazing….blue cross Advice? PRices of FF health insurance? Thanks!
Will conservatives send back the refund on their health insurance to protest the Affordable Care Act?
Americans all across the country are receiving refunds from their health insurance providers (mine was $166). Included with the checks are letters explaining that the refund is the result of the Affordable Care Act. The Act requires health insurance companies to spend at least 80% of every dollar received on actual health care (I.e. not on administrative costs or CEO salary). Companies who fall below that cutoff must refund the difference to their policy holders. Will conservatives who receive such a refund send it back to protest the Act?
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this site where you can get rates from different companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2trancanpickfinde

Leave a Reply

